top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Field

First Day

We made it through the first crazy day! I don't think I have ever had an early release day due to heat before. The students were all AMAZING! We made locker tags and started to organize binders and supplies. We did not write in the planners today. That will begin tomorrow.

Please check your student's folder each afternoon. Several forms went home today that need to be returned to school. The emergency card has two sides that need to be filled out. Nurse Smith thanks you in advance for filling them out.

I am looking forward to another great day tomorrow! Remember to send in water bottles.

9 views

Recent Posts

See All

Back to School 2019

Welcome back! I am so excited to be starting a new year in 5th grade. The first two days were amazing! The students were excited and everyone had fun - including me! This year I will be using Instagra

Important Dates

Spring is here! That means that vacation plans are starting to be made. Please keep these dates in mind when planning your vacation. Testing Dates 4/8 - ELA 4/9 - ELA 5/6 - Math 5/7 - Math 5/16 - Scie

bottom of page