top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMrs. Field

Back to School 2019

Welcome back! I am so excited to be starting a new year in 5th grade. The first two days were amazing! The students were excited and everyone had fun - including me!


This year I will be using Instagram as my main form of communication about the classroom. Please fill out the Instagram permission form. Remember to include your IG username if you want to follow us. Our page is protected and I have to approve followers. You can follow us @mrsfieldsclass_ees. I will start posting pictures once all forms have been returned.


This website will also be used. The plan is to have students write posts about the things that are going on at school. I hope to get this started soon.

5 views

Recent Posts

See All

Important Dates

Spring is here! That means that vacation plans are starting to be made. Please keep these dates in mind when planning your vacation. Testing Dates 4/8 - ELA 4/9 - ELA 5/6 - Math 5/7 - Math 5/16 - Scie

bottom of page